Access to Justice

The objectives of the Access to Justice Committee are to campaign for better access to justice for the most vulnerable members of society in desperate need of legal advice, to support the work of agencies and other organisations providing pro-bono legal advice and to co-ordinate the work of those agencies and other organisations in Leeds providing pro-bono legal advice.

The current members of the Committee are Kara Frith, Sue Harris, Ahsan Khan, Marie Walsh and David Barraclough.